embedded

July 9, 2012

I’ve experienced the pain of having to put down my iPhone when I get in the shower. The disconnectedness.

I don’t think Holden has.

It’s a little hard to see in this pic of Holden working the tramp board.

But you can see it when he lands.

There it is. Cell phone in hand. Whew, someone might text him mid jump, but now he won’t miss a thing.

I say, stop fighting it. Like the alien weapons in District 9, just embed the suckers already.

3 Responses to “embedded”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    WOW! You guys would be perfect for the new google glasses. But, implanted phone and internet!! Way cool.

  2. kanyonkris Says:

    If he can’t find his phone, does he get the shakes?

    I’d go for an implant, I’d like to have better memory.

  3. sally Says:

    dug, you are funny! thanks for the laugh this morning, me and sage and elle all enjoyed it:) don’t ask me why, but i watched the advertisement at bottom of post and there was a hummingbird in it, creepy…..


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

