csi, west valley

April 3, 2009

Sometimes when you find yourself in the stall, relaxing, taking care of business, the person next to you does something so gross, so egregious, so HINKY that you really, really want to know who dun it. I mean, you know, dontcha?

I do.

So sometimes I walk around the office with my head down, doing investigative work. Looking for these shoes:

shoes

I’ve got no plan for when I find them. I just wanna know.

16 Responses to “csi, west valley”

  1. KanyonKris Says:

    Is this Mark’s potty story from last post’s comments?

  2. Jeff Says:

    So what did they do? Drop a cantelope in from shoulder height?

    • tohellandback1st Says:

      grape nuts. all over my screen. i’m writing that one down… ‘…cantelope…shoulder…’

  3. bikemike Says:

    i just wanna know what “HINKY” is?

  4. b_banks Says:

    That just ain’t right………..

  5. Rick S Says:

    Is there ever a more vulnerable moment in life?

  6. dug Says:

    dropping a cantelope over his shoulder had to be the best vision I got.

  7. Cree Says:

    crap that should say my name not Dugs

  8. tonks Says:

    thanks for the laugh!

  9. evilreview Says:

    oh. that was me. i apologize. in my defense, i really needed to poop and sometimes find that a coffee enema is about the only thing that will get me moving, so to speak.

  10. Big Boned Says:

    Ya know…Your post today has me remembering Senator Larry Craig…You aren’t trying to tell us something are you?


Leave a Reply

