jake goes to eleven

October 13, 2009

Went up the canyon last night to roast marshmallows and conduct pagan rituals.

So if you’re wondering how many marshmallows I can stuff into my mouth and still articulate the words “Chubby Bunny,” wonder no more.

The number is ten. My mouth is large.

Unfortunately, Jake went to eleven. And I don’t think he even knows what that means.

10 Responses to “jake goes to eleven”

  1. Rob (dug's brother) Says:

    Don’t you sometimes wish you could somehow add an English accent to your text?
    The accent really makes that scene.

  2. Sam Says:

    and where is the photo?? I think that a photo or even video would be absolutely hilarious!

  3. bikemike Says:

    tryout for Blue Man Group.

  4. stevebpt Says:

    I was kinda curious about the pagan rituals? I have no idea what Rob is referring to.

  5. Jonnie J Says:

    Better off Dead.


Leave a Reply

