it’s what we came here for

October 20, 2009

Instead of hunting for deer to put food on my family, I took the troops south for some Goblin Valley and some Arches last weekend.

It’s our happy place.

arches boys

Fun for the whole family:

delicate family

And best of all? Goblin poo.

ian goblin crack

6 Responses to “it’s what we came here for”

  1. Rachel Says:

    I’m jealous. Our kids were sick, but maybe when they’re better. If I could convince them Goblin Valley is where you’re supposed to be on Halloween…

  2. Jason Says:

    Where’d you find the fossilized dinosaur ass? That’s cool.

  3. Shelle Says:

    Food on my family, my favorite Bush moment!

  4. KanyonKris Says:

    That’s a constipated goblin. I hope you got out of there quickly.

  5. tohellandback1st Says:

    great pics! nice pic names, too.


Leave a Reply

