go team

November 20, 2009

Team Edward, Team Jake, Team Edward, Team Jake.

Seriously? Forget all that. I don’t get it. Well, really, I don’t get ANY of it. None.

Except . . .

Go Team ALICE.

9 Responses to “go team”

  1. Jason Says:

    Amen – can hear the wife watching wierd Eddie on the Ellen show in the other room as I type, and I’m playing bachelor with kids for the next two evenings so she can go on GNO’s to the flick.

  2. aaron Says:

    Is it good or bad that I don’t know what the hell you’re talking about?

  3. KanyonKris Says:

    With 3 girls, I can’t escape, but I still don’t get it.

    Alice? When I searched I found this fan page had been vandalized (on the right):

    http://twilightsaga.wikia.com/wiki/Alice_Cullen

    Haha.

  4. MOCougFan Says:

    Alice is cool. Married with 3 teen daughters. It’s all moons here.

  5. Atlanta Says:

    Go team JASPER :o)

  6. VaLene Says:

    Alice is the best looking vampire out of the whole lot of ’em, in my opinion.

  7. Doug Says:

    My daughter has seen the movie once and now she wants me to go see it with her. The first one was ok but I can see this going down hill fast.


Leave a Reply

