don’t rub your eyes

February 10, 2010

You know what would suck?

Let’s say you brush your teeth in the shower (because brushing your teeth in the shower is awesome).

Let’s also say you floss your teeth in the shower, and when you’re done, you roll up the floss and toss it across the room into the far corner of the vanity.

Now, here’s the rub (wait for it, best pun ever . . .). What if  your floss is the Crest Glide floss with minty freshness? What, you think that minty freshness won’t come off when you have it wrapped around your fingers?

Whatever you do, don’t toss the floss, and then rub your eyes. For the love of Mike (whoever Mike is), Don’t Rub Your Eyes!

5 Responses to “don’t rub your eyes”

  1. bikemike Says:

    thanks dug and by all means, for the love of me, don’t rub your eyes…or scratch your crotch.

  2. JB Says:

    I learned that lesson the hard way. I flossed my teeth, washed my hands and then took out my contacts. That minty stuff doesn’t come off your fingers with soap.

  3. Grizzly Adam Says:

    But at least you don’t have this problem.

  4. Jeff Says:

    Kind of like Icy Hot. Never use it on your upper quads or hamstrings.

  5. Jenn Says:

    Funny that I’m reading this a half hour after having gotten chipotle chili pepper in my eyes. Good news is…I can read again.


Leave a Reply

