cold fusion video

June 4, 2010

I finally got around to messing with the Timp/Cold Fusion video footage. And I also realized why Rob carries the regular camera and I carry the Flip.

He looks really good skiing, and I look really good standing still.

Okay, that sounds funny. I mean, I’m no Derek Zoolander. What I mean is, Rob skis roughly six times better than I do, so it’s fitting he be the video star (that killed radio).

Anyway. Enough talk about me. Here’s a video about me. I mean, shot by me. Well, “shot” makes it sound like I’m Marty Dibergi or something. The point is, I held the camera.

 

8 Responses to “cold fusion video”

  1. Nate Says:

    Pretty sweet man. Someday I might grow up to ski like you guys and tackle that bad boy.

  2. tohellandback1st Says:

    good stuff…

  3. Bud Says:

    Wow, that was sick! Nice that there was a boot pack trail already there. I think I will only be impressed if you make your own track next time. 🙂 The snow looked great!

  4. KanyonKris Says:

    Good skiing, boys!

    Bonus style points for the flipflops.

    Is cold fusion only done in Spring? Is it too unstable during the Winter?

  5. Senior Says:

    you two guys are some real cool dudes! that’s one of the most awesome pitches on probably the most awesome mountain in the Wasatch! the only problem is that now when you wake up in the morning and look out your window at it you will be late for work everyday! WOW! 🙂

  6. Jonnie J Says:

    Alright, alright….you win for best Memorial Day.

  7. evilbanks Says:

    Cool vid man…………

  8. bikemike Says:

    Nice shout out to The Buggles. They made Yes a better band.


Leave a Reply

