i like it. i like it a lot.

June 11, 2010

I don’t think I could be happier if he was a Rhodes Scholar. In fact, I’m sure that wouldn’t make me happier.

ian climb two

ian slickrock halfpipe

ian slickrock stairway one arrow

I like it. I like it a lot.

8 Responses to “i like it. i like it a lot.”

  1. Rick S. Says:

    I’m giving Ian the alpha male award. He showed those other boys what it’s all about. The future looks bright.

  2. KanyonKris Says:

    Ian did the half pipe – extra style and difficulty points.

    Where’d you guys climb – Wall Street?

  3. Brandon Says:

    Looks like good times

  4. evilbanks Says:

    right on man……….

  5. bikemike Says:

    proud papa is proud.

  6. JB Says:

    Like father like son. Although, pretty sure Kim would like the Rhodes Scholar.

  7. Tanner Cottle Says:

    You climb to?! I wish I had friends like Ian who climbed, rode mountain bikes, and backcountry skied. All my friends play video games and sleep


Leave a Reply

