cute by proxy

August 9, 2010

I was thinking about just stealing all of Shelle’s Nala pictures from Saturday so I could go for “Cutest Blog of the Week”, an award that comes with some really great prizes.

But the risks were too great. But still, remember how I told you about the dog days of summer? It’s better than a blank white page, right? Or a 404 error?

So instead I’m just going to let Shelle tell you how unbelievably cute my new puppy is. And her little kids too. (Ha.)

Shelle’s blog.

5 Responses to “cute by proxy”

  1. KanyonKris Says:

    I almost died from cuteness. I found a 404 page to cleanse the palate – like pickled ginger for sushi.

  2. Rick S. Says:

    Next time, we are keeping her.

    We really should get a pic of Nala and Inca (Rob’s dog) together.

  3. bikemike Says:

    that was so cute, my teeth started to hurt. puppies must be made of pure sugar.


  4. […] more here: cute by proxy « dug Category: UncategorizedTags: risks > saturday > shelle > the-risks > […]

  5. Jonnie J Says:

    So Gina hates dogs. And the kids really want one. I think Nala may be able to sway her.


Leave a Reply

