isn’t it ironic?

October 20, 2010

I realize I’m no expert, but I think it’s ironic that Gmail works 50% better in Internet Explorer than in Chrome.

How many characters was that? Maybe I should have tweeted it.

5 Responses to “isn’t it ironic?”

  1. stevebpt Says:

    And how the crap did you measure that!?

  2. BM Says:

    @dug: Youre no expert in irony, or gmail? Whatever. On my system everything runs faster in Chrome. Gmail by a factor of about 10. Its like nice weather on your wedding day.

  3. Flying Ute Says:

    Bro? Backcountry ski gear! Need some help. Call me or if your email works then email me at mikelewis@faxpipe.com Thanks.

  4. Jeff Says:

    I downloaded Chrome. I installed Chrome. Chrome will not open. I use Mozilla Firefox.

  5. JB Says:

    I don’t understand how either work and feel cheated this is all we get today.


Leave a Reply

