i wish . . .

November 16, 2010

For a guy who can’t even ride a wheelie, I sure dream about doing bike tricks a lot.

This is going to make it worse:

[the copyright police got me so you may have to head to the red bull site. here’s a youtube link:

video

16 Responses to “i wish . . .”

  1. BM Says:

    There is no gravity in that kids world.

  2. philip Says:

    Don’t see how that is even possible. Maybe you should buy a BMX, maybe that makes it easier!

  3. mtb w Says:

    Wow! I can’t even fathom that stuff. 10 foot drops like they were nothing, front flips, twirling his bike while doing a front wheelie on the edge of a RV, etc. It’s almost mind numbing. But I bet he would put me in his next video when I am able to ride with no feet on the pedals!

  4. eber Says:

    that is just totally digitally enhanced. pfft.

  5. chtrich Says:

    I want to see the out takes

  6. Derron Says:

    Dang, I can’t even see the video. YouTube removed it due to copyright violations. That is so like YouTube!

  7. KanyonKris Says:

    I was doing tricks like that yesterday night. In my dreams. Yeah, that would be fun to ride like that.

    My favorite trick was Danny riding front-wheelie backwards on a slanted surface rolling in an arc. The balance it must take to do that blows my mind.

  8. mark Says:

    Danny MacAskill is a bike rider of average skill. Or at least he is if the sample size is two and the other rider in the sample is Ryan Leech.

  9. Nate Says:

    That is simply just kick ass!

  10. Flyin' Ute Says:

    How come when I try those tricks I get pinch flats?

    What the hell? My tubes suck.

  11. Grant Says:

    I love how quickly this video is doing the rounds of the cycling community!

    Apart from the cycling, the cinematography is amazing. I guess in this day and age where every man and his dog can film HD quality video, the professionals really need to step up and make their work something special.

  12. Sara-no-h Says:

    yeah yeah he’s got some mad skillz. But that accent…HAWT!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

