just a bit

March 11, 2011

Someone asked me the other day if I still had snow in my yard, since it’s melting off in the valley.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.

snow one

snow two

snow three

Anyway. Yeah. I still have snow at my house.

5 Responses to “just a bit”

  1. KanyonKris Says:

    During one of the blizzards a lawn chair was blown out of my yard. I’ll bet it’s in that pile of snow. Keep an eye out for it, will you?

  2. Steve Says:

    It’s like that corner with the grass showing is just teasing you! Pull the bike out and you will get another 2 feet. Looks like good sledding though.

  3. bikemike Says:

    build a monster huge snowball and roll it down the hill.

  4. Cor Says:

    I am in still in awe that your “backyard” has mountains like that in it. So jealous.

  5. Jennebelle Says:

    Our place is like that too, minus the little patch of grass. But we’re in Canada, it’s still winter here.


Leave a Reply

