mkay?

April 20, 2011

I have mentioned my love for the retarded electronic-signs-that-can-be-seen-from-space (restcbsfs) the Suncrest do-gooders have put up on both sides of the hill.

Well, either I’m living in bizarro world, or someone hacked into the Skynet system.

It’s not L.A. Story yet, but we’re getting there.

6 Responses to “mkay?”

  1. linfin Says:

    A hacker who is a South Park fan and has a sense of humor? Yay!

  2. Jenn Says:

    Let me know when you drive by and it says, “Don’t you think I look good in this hat?!” or, “I’m SUPER, thanks for asking!”

  3. KanyonKris Says:

    Suncrest resident Mildred Kay died today at age 80.

  4. bikemike Says:

    downhill or uphill?


Leave a Reply

