recess

September 16, 2011

I work at a company with a lot of software engineers. We have recess almost every day.

We play lightning, with playground rules.

It’s just like elementary school. Including kids who eat paste.

10 Responses to “recess”

  1. bikemike Says:

    so “software engineer” is the new word for kindergartener?

  2. KanyonKris Says:

    Eat paste? Let me guess, South America RMs?

    Nice rec facilities there. I’ve played sand volleyball there a few times.

  3. Daren Says:

    Wish I was there. I would rule playground lightning against that bunch.

  4. ricky Says:

    was that before or after the steal the bacon match?

  5. stevebpt Says:

    looks like way too polite a game!

  6. GrizzlyAdam Says:

    When I was 14 I spent 2-3 hours a day in the summer shooting hoops on that court. Somehow, it never made me taller. Maybe I should have been eating paste instead…

  7. CB Says:

    I’m not applying at Omnidobe until one of these is installed: http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/12/bestworkplaceever.jpg/


Leave a Reply

