is this okay to joke about?

October 12, 2011

If my kids did this, I would make fun of them. If YOU did this, I would make fun of you.

I mean, it’s on a poster. I’m not saying the poster is awesome. But it’s on a poster.

I’m in the book. They could have called me.

6 Responses to “is this okay to joke about?”

  1. KanyonKris Says:

    I’m chuckling. The WINNER photo is the icing on the cake and really cements the joke for me.

  2. Eric Says:

    On a positive note – the wine and spirits might cover the taste of the food.

  3. bikemike Says:

    quality is our chasing.

  4. Clydesteve Says:

    we are someday talk pretty

  5. chtrich Says:

    At the Sushi House, in American Fork, their business cards read “We make fresh your order.”

    It must be the new thing to do.

  6. linfin Says:

    Did anyone ever watch What’s Happening? Whenever I see something like this I think of the episode where Raj met the Doobie Brothers and asked one of them, “Which Doobie you be?”. Maybe I just watched too much tv.


Leave a Reply

