taking a break

November 15, 2011

I’m taking a break.

Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I’ll give you a topic:

Contour or GoPro.

Discuss.

24 Responses to “taking a break”

  1. Chris Says:

    I own neither, but have a nice break.
    Come back soon.

  2. mtb w Says:

    Ditto. Hope all is well (or will get better soon)!

  3. BM Says:

    Can I go to the bathroom?

    Best…

  4. LidsB2 Says:

    Dug, you’re killing me. I’m on a small island in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean. I check for updates daily, because I dig Dug’s sense of humor and there’s not much else going on here. Get back to blogging, for crying out loud! When you’re ready, that is…

  5. VA Biker Says:

    Hoping all is well. Although I’m not on a small island in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean (but I do know some folks who live in Hamilton, Bermuda), I certainly appreciate your sense of humor and your righteous blogginess. Come back when you’re able.

  6. KanyonKris Says:

    I like contour maps. I’m too fun-loving and undisciplined to go pro. So I vote Contour.

    Enjoy your break.

  7. ShedBikjer Says:

    GoPro’s look funny.

  8. The Flyin' Ute Says:

    I live in a bubble in Utah Valley and I Dig Dug’s Humor as well.

    And there is for sure not much else going on here.

    Get back to blogging for crying out Loud!!!

  9. KanyonKris Says:

    Feel the love, dug.

  10. Fatty Says:

    I’m glad you’re taking a break. I’m sick of writing this damn blog for you all the time anyway.

  11. Anonymous Says:

    I don’t know what they are, but they probably cost money and are not available in my town anyway.

    Breaks are overrated. I live in paradise but i read your blog anyway. I vote you’ve had enough break.

  12. bikemike Says:

    yes.

  13. kelly Says:

    OK. Time’s up. Come back – please?

  14. Adventure Nell Says:

    Canada is missing you

  15. LidsB2 Says:

    Dug? Hello?? Anybody home??? Dug, where are you????

  16. Jesse Says:

    I’m going to start taking photos of toilets and write my own blog here soon! Hope all is well.

  17. roan Says:

    YAWN, just woke up from Thanksgiving dinner.
    Break what break…ifn breaks are overrated how come they cost so much when I get one (OUCH !).
    I’m in Washington (the state) under a huge rock.
    Hummm…thought pics of toilets was KanyonKris’s thing.
    Hey, if y’all are bored and want some excitement try reading Jill Outside on Fatty’s blogroll.

  18. Fran Says:

    Hey, this 78 yr.old woman is pining away for you. Seriously! There’s just no funny anywhere! Please come back soon.

  19. Chris Says:

    wait, is this thing on?


  20. I know I’m just an anonymous internet reader, but seriously, don’t you think you’ve had a long enough break? You’ve had plenty of time to find yourself, or mend fences, or whatever the hell it was you needed to do.

    I need Dug back in my life.

  21. VA Biker Says:

    Dug and family, Merry Christmas!

  22. Jenn Says:

    Merry Christmas, Dug. I hope this finds you and yours well, and that you enjoy the holidays together.

    Best,
    Jenn


Leave a Reply

